You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday August 30, 2012
Start: 2012-08-23 16:00
End: 2012-08-30 08:00

On Point
Total Score
Thursday, August 23, 4:00 p.m. - Thursday, August 30, 8:00 a.m. EDT

Start: 2012-08-29 13:00
End: 2012-08-30 12:00

Tactician
Most Kills from Behind
Wednesday, August 29, 1:00 p.m. - Thursday, August 30, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-08-30 13:00

Brazen
Most Hipfire Kills
Thursday, August 30, 1:00 p.m. - Friday, August 31, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Friday August 31, 2012
Start: 2012-08-30 13:00
End: 2012-08-31 12:00

Brazen
Most Hipfire Kills
Thursday, August 30, 1:00 p.m. - Friday, August 31, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Saturday September 01, 2012
Start: 2012-09-01 13:00

Flesh Wound
Most Knife Kills
Saturday, September 1, 1:00 p.m. - Sunday, September 2, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-01 14:00
End: 2012-09-01 17:00

Highest Total Confirms: CORE Kill Confirmed
Saturday, September 1, 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT

Sunday September 02, 2012
Start: 2012-09-01 13:00
End: 2012-09-02 12:00

Flesh Wound
Most Knife Kills
Saturday, September 1, 1:00 p.m. - Sunday, September 2, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-02 13:00

Top Shape
Most Specialist Killstreaks Earned
Sunday, September 2, 1:00 p.m. - Monday, September 3, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-02 18:00
End: 2012-09-02 21:00

Highest Total Kills: CORE Team Deathmatch
Sunday, September 2, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. EDT

Monday September 03, 2012
Start: 2012-09-02 13:00
End: 2012-09-03 12:00

Top Shape
Most Specialist Killstreaks Earned
Sunday, September 2, 1:00 p.m. - Monday, September 3, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-03 13:00

Efficiency
Most Headshots
Monday, September 3, 1:00 p.m. - Tuesday, September 4, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Tuesday September 04, 2012
Start: 2012-09-03 13:00
End: 2012-09-04 12:00

Efficiency
Most Headshots
Monday, September 3, 1:00 p.m. - Tuesday, September 4, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Wednesday September 05, 2012
Start: 2012-09-05 13:00

Far Out
Most Longshots
Wednesday, September 5, 1:00 p.m. - Thursday, September 6, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-05 21:00
n/a
Thursday September 06, 2012
Start: 2012-09-05 13:00
End: 2012-09-06 12:00

Far Out
Most Longshots
Wednesday, September 5, 1:00 p.m. - Thursday, September 6, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-06 13:00

Brazen
Most Hipfire Kills
Thursday, September 6, 1:00 p.m. - Friday, September 7, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Friday September 07, 2012
Start: 2012-09-06 13:00
End: 2012-09-07 12:00

Brazen
Most Hipfire Kills
Thursday, September 6, 1:00 p.m. - Friday, September 7, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Tuesday September 11, 2012
Start: 2012-09-11 13:00

Tactician
Most Kills from Behind
Tuesday, September 11, 1:00 p.m. - Wednesday, September 12, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Wednesday September 12, 2012
Start: 2012-09-11 13:00
End: 2012-09-12 12:00

Tactician
Most Kills from Behind
Tuesday, September 11, 1:00 p.m. - Wednesday, September 12, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-12 13:00

Hoarder
Most Kills Confirmed
Wednesday, September 12, 1:00 p.m. - Thursday, September 13, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Thursday September 13, 2012
Start: 2012-09-12 13:00
End: 2012-09-13 12:00

Hoarder
Most Kills Confirmed
Wednesday, September 12, 1:00 p.m. - Thursday, September 13, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-13 13:00

Busybody
Most Domination Points Captured
Thursday, September 13, 1:00 p.m. - Friday, September 14, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Friday September 14, 2012
Start: 2012-09-13 13:00
End: 2012-09-14 12:00

Busybody
Most Domination Points Captured
Thursday, September 13, 1:00 p.m. - Friday, September 14, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-14 13:00

Engineer
Most Bombs Planted
Friday, September 14, 1:00 p.m. - Saturday, September 15, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Sunday September 16, 2012
Start: 2012-09-16 13:00

Flesh Wound
Most Knife Kills
Sunday, September 16, 1:00 p.m. - Monday, September 17, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Start: 2012-09-16 18:00
End: 2012-09-16 21:00

Highest Total Kills: CORE Team Deathmatch
Sunday, Sept 16, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. EDT

Monday September 17, 2012
Start: 2012-09-16 13:00
End: 2012-09-17 12:00

Flesh Wound
Most Knife Kills
Sunday, September 16, 1:00 p.m. - Monday, September 17, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Tuesday September 18, 2012
Start: 2012-09-18 13:00

Boom!
Highest Multikill
Wednesday, September 18, 1:00 p.m. - Thursday, September 19, 12:00 p.m. EDT

Wednesday September 19, 2012
Start: 2012-09-18 13:00
End: 2012-09-19 12:00

Boom!
Highest Multikill
Wednesday, September 18, 1:00 p.m. - Thursday, September 19, 12:00 p.m. EDT

RANDOM QUOTE OF THE WEEK

Please stop talking.

-Graybush

Some lines may have been crossed.

HoC Random Poll

Why aren't you playing Red Dead Redemption 2?:

NON EVENTS

« June 2019 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Recent comments

Random HoC Story

Three Ring Circus
Welcome back my friends to the show that never ends... Thanks Flashgirl for the much better...

WORLD MAP: IT'S RED TO HIDE THE BLOOD

Hatfall

From Zero Punctuation, Yahtzee presents, Hatfall (cue Adele)

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.

Random HoC Image

Pink Menace

Syndicate content